Latest Products https://www.qdealco.in Latest Products Sun, 09 May 2021 02:26:43 +0530 en-us https://www.qdealco.in Fruits https://www.qdealco.in/fruits.htm https://www.qdealco.in/fruits.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vegetables https://www.qdealco.in/vegetables.htm https://www.qdealco.in/vegetables.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Food Grains https://www.qdealco.in/food-grains.htm https://www.qdealco.in/food-grains.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cattle and Poultry Feed Ingredients https://www.qdealco.in/cattle-and-poultry-feed-ingredients.htm https://www.qdealco.in/cattle-and-poultry-feed-ingredients.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rice https://www.qdealco.in/rice.htm https://www.qdealco.in/rice.htm Food Grains Fri, 31 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Maize https://www.qdealco.in/maize.htm https://www.qdealco.in/maize.htm Food Grains Fri, 31 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Seeds https://www.qdealco.in/wheat-seeds.htm https://www.qdealco.in/wheat-seeds.htm Food Grains Fri, 31 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Maize Corn https://www.qdealco.in/maize-corn.htm https://www.qdealco.in/maize-corn.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Direct from Farm to you. Contract based farming allows us to maintain best quality as we provide every raw materials required for farming to ensure best quality and meet the quality standards of our clients. We supply with Best Quality & Best Price. Yellow Maize Grain https://www.qdealco.in/yellow-maize-grain.htm https://www.qdealco.in/yellow-maize-grain.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Direct from Farm to you. Contract based farming allows us to maintain best quality as we provide every raw materials required for farming to ensure best quality and meet the quality standards of our clients. We supply with Best Quality & Best Price. Hybrid Wheat Seeds https://www.qdealco.in/hybrid-wheat-seeds.htm https://www.qdealco.in/hybrid-wheat-seeds.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Direct from Farm to you. Contract based farming allows us to maintain best quality as we provide every raw materials required for farming to ensure best quality and meet the quality standards of our clients. We supply with Best Quality & Best Price. Natural Wheat Seeds https://www.qdealco.in/natural-wheat-seeds.htm https://www.qdealco.in/natural-wheat-seeds.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Direct from Farm to you. Contract based farming allows us to maintain best quality as we provide every raw materials required for farming to ensure best quality and meet the quality standards of our clients. We supply with Best Quality & Best Price. Soybean Meal https://www.qdealco.in/soybean-meal.htm https://www.qdealco.in/soybean-meal.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We supply with Best Quality & Best Price. Sorghum Seeds https://www.qdealco.in/sorghum-seeds.htm https://www.qdealco.in/sorghum-seeds.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Direct from Farm to you. Contract based farming allows us to maintain best quality as we provide every raw materials required for farming to ensure best quality and meet the quality standards of our clients. We supply with Best Quality & Best Price. Pearl Millet Seeds https://www.qdealco.in/pearl-millet-seeds.htm https://www.qdealco.in/pearl-millet-seeds.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Direct from Farm to you. Contract based farming allows us to maintain best quality as we provide every raw materials required for farming to ensure best quality and meet the quality standards of our clients. We supply with Best Quality & Best Price. White Eggs https://www.qdealco.in/white-eggs.htm https://www.qdealco.in/white-eggs.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are Best exporter in India of white eggs.we are leading exporter and manufacturer of white egg. We provide best quality and hygienic eggs. Click on the image to know more about our Manufacturing plant, See how hygiene is followed in production of eggs. Black Grapes https://www.qdealco.in/black-grapes.htm https://www.qdealco.in/black-grapes.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Grapes https://www.qdealco.in/green-grapes.htm https://www.qdealco.in/green-grapes.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Hygienic Packing Self Manufacturing Contract Farming On time Delivery Good network around world Fair Trade with farmers Hassle Free Trade Fresh Orange https://www.qdealco.in/fresh-orange.htm https://www.qdealco.in/fresh-orange.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Orange https://www.qdealco.in/natural-orange.htm https://www.qdealco.in/natural-orange.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Apple https://www.qdealco.in/fresh-green-apple.htm https://www.qdealco.in/fresh-green-apple.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Apple https://www.qdealco.in/fresh-red-apple.htm https://www.qdealco.in/fresh-red-apple.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Banana https://www.qdealco.in/natural-banana.htm https://www.qdealco.in/natural-banana.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cavendish Banana https://www.qdealco.in/cavendish-banana.htm https://www.qdealco.in/cavendish-banana.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Strawberry https://www.qdealco.in/fresh-strawberry.htm https://www.qdealco.in/fresh-strawberry.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Strawberry https://www.qdealco.in/natural-strawberry.htm https://www.qdealco.in/natural-strawberry.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Kiwi Fruit https://www.qdealco.in/green-kiwi-fruit.htm https://www.qdealco.in/green-kiwi-fruit.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sun Gold Kiwi Fruit https://www.qdealco.in/sun-gold-kiwi-fruit.htm https://www.qdealco.in/sun-gold-kiwi-fruit.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pomegranate https://www.qdealco.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm https://www.qdealco.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Pomegranate https://www.qdealco.in/natural-pomegranate.htm https://www.qdealco.in/natural-pomegranate.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Royal Gala Apple https://www.qdealco.in/royal-gala-apple.htm https://www.qdealco.in/royal-gala-apple.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red Dragon Fruit https://www.qdealco.in/red-dragon-fruit.htm https://www.qdealco.in/red-dragon-fruit.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Dragon Fruit https://www.qdealco.in/white-dragon-fruit.htm https://www.qdealco.in/white-dragon-fruit.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Brinjal https://www.qdealco.in/fresh-brinjal.htm https://www.qdealco.in/fresh-brinjal.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Direct from Farm to you. Contract based farming allows us to maintain best quality as we provide every raw materials required for farming to ensure best quality and meet the quality standards of our clients. Attractive dark purple eggplant is grown organically. We supply with Best Quality & Best Price. Natural Brinjal https://www.qdealco.in/natural-brinjal.htm https://www.qdealco.in/natural-brinjal.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Direct from Farm to you. Contract based farming allows us to maintain best quality as we provide every raw materials required for farming to ensure best quality and meet the quality standards of our clients. Attractive dark purple eggplant is grown organically. We supply with Best Quality & Best Price. Fresh Cabbage https://www.qdealco.in/fresh-cabbage.htm https://www.qdealco.in/fresh-cabbage.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Direct from Farm to you. Contract based farming allows us to maintain best quality as we provide every raw materials required for farming to ensure best quality and meet the quality standards of our clients. All varieties of green vegetables like Cabbage are produced in Maharashtra, which has good quality soil to produce organic vegetables. We supply with Best Quality & Best Price. Packaging Details : Packed in 25Kg Mesh bag, 40 Bags in Pallet 10 Kg Carton, 100 Cartons in. Pallet Each pallet wrapped in cling flim. Natural Cabbage https://www.qdealco.in/natural-cabbage.htm https://www.qdealco.in/natural-cabbage.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Direct from Farm to you. Contract based farming allows us to maintain best quality as we provide every raw materials required for farming to ensure best quality and meet the quality standards of our clients. All varieties of green vegetables like Cabbage are produced in Maharashtra, which has good quality soil to produce organic vegetables. We supply with Best Quality & Best Price. Packaging Details : Packed in 25Kg Mesh bag, 40 Bags in Pallet 10 Kg Carton, 100 Cartons in. Pallet Each pallet wrapped in cling flim. Fresh Capsicum https://www.qdealco.in/fresh-capsicum.htm https://www.qdealco.in/fresh-capsicum.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Direct from Farm to you. Contract based farming allows us to maintain best quality as we provide every raw materials required for farming to ensure best quality and meet the quality standards of our clients. Red, Yellow & Green pepper are available in small, medium and large size of best quality. We supply with Best Quality & Best Price. Natural Capsicum https://www.qdealco.in/natural-capsicum.htm https://www.qdealco.in/natural-capsicum.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Direct from Farm to you. Contract based farming allows us to maintain best quality as we provide every raw materials required for farming to ensure best quality and meet the quality standards of our clients. Red, Yellow & Green pepper are available in small, medium and large size of best quality. We supply with Best Quality & Best Price. Fresh Cauliflower https://www.qdealco.in/fresh-cauliflower.htm https://www.qdealco.in/fresh-cauliflower.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Direct from Farm to you. Contract based farming allows us to maintain best quality as we provide every raw materials required for farming to ensure best quality and meet the quality standards of our clients. A Grade Fresh Cauliflower available in various sizes. We supply with Best Quality & Best Price. Natural Cauliflower https://www.qdealco.in/natural-cauliflower.htm https://www.qdealco.in/natural-cauliflower.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Direct from Farm to you. Contract based farming allows us to maintain best quality as we provide every raw materials required for farming to ensure best quality and meet the quality standards of our clients. A Grade Fresh Cauliflower available in various sizes. We supply with Best Quality & Best Price. Fresh Onion https://www.qdealco.in/fresh-onion.htm https://www.qdealco.in/fresh-onion.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Why Us : Hygienic Packing Self Manufacturing Contract Farming On time Delivery Good network around world Fair Trade with farmers Hassle Free Trade Natural Onion https://www.qdealco.in/natural-onion.htm https://www.qdealco.in/natural-onion.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Potato https://www.qdealco.in/fresh-potato.htm https://www.qdealco.in/fresh-potato.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Direct from Farm to you. Contract based farming allows us to maintain best quality as we provide every raw materials required for farming to ensure best quality and meet the quality standards of our clients. We provide Starchy, Waxy & All Purpose Potatoes.. We supply with Best Quality & Best Price. Natural Potato https://www.qdealco.in/natural-potato.htm https://www.qdealco.in/natural-potato.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Direct from Farm to you. Contract based farming allows us to maintain best quality as we provide every raw materials required for farming to ensure best quality and meet the quality standards of our clients. We provide Starchy, Waxy & All Purpose Potatoes.. We supply with Best Quality & Best Price. Fresh Tomato https://www.qdealco.in/fresh-tomato.htm https://www.qdealco.in/fresh-tomato.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Direct from Farm to you. Contract based farming allows us to maintain best quality as we provide every raw materials required for farming to ensure best quality and meet the quality standards of our clients. Fresh Organically grown. export quality tomatoes are available. We supply with Best Quality & Best Price. Natural Tomato https://www.qdealco.in/natural-tomato.htm https://www.qdealco.in/natural-tomato.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Direct from Farm to you. Contract based farming allows us to maintain best quality as we provide every raw materials required for farming to ensure best quality and meet the quality standards of our clients. Fresh Organically grown. export quality tomatoes are available. We supply with Best Quality & Best Price. Basmati Rice https://www.qdealco.in/basmati-rice.htm https://www.qdealco.in/basmati-rice.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Direct from Farm to you. Contract based farming allows us to maintain best quality as we provide every raw materials required for farming to ensure best quality and meet the quality standards of our clients. We supply with Best Quality & Best Price. Broken Rice https://www.qdealco.in/broken-rice.htm https://www.qdealco.in/broken-rice.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Direct from Farm to you. Contract based farming allows us to maintain best quality as we provide every raw materials required for farming to ensure best quality and meet the quality standards of our clients. We supply with Best Quality & Best Price. Non Basmati Rice https://www.qdealco.in/non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.qdealco.in/non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Direct from Farm to you. Contract based farming allows us to maintain best quality as we provide every raw materials required for farming to ensure best quality and meet the quality standards of our clients. We supply with Best Quality & Best Price. Parboiled Rice https://www.qdealco.in/parboiled-rice.htm https://www.qdealco.in/parboiled-rice.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Direct from Farm to you. Contract based farming allows us to maintain best quality as we provide every raw materials required for farming to ensure best quality and meet the quality standards of our clients. We supply with Best Quality & Best Price. Parmal Rice https://www.qdealco.in/parmal-rice.htm https://www.qdealco.in/parmal-rice.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Direct from Farm to you. Contract based farming allows us to maintain best quality as we provide every raw materials required for farming to ensure best quality and meet the quality standards of our clients. We supply with Best Quality & Best Price. Ponni Rice https://www.qdealco.in/ponni-rice.htm https://www.qdealco.in/ponni-rice.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Direct from Farm to you. Contract based farming allows us to maintain best quality as we provide every raw materials required for farming to ensure best quality and meet the quality standards of our clients. We supply with Best Quality & Best Price. Sella Rice https://www.qdealco.in/sella-rice.htm https://www.qdealco.in/sella-rice.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Direct from Farm to you. Contract based farming allows us to maintain best quality as we provide every raw materials required for farming to ensure best quality and meet the quality standards of our clients. We supply with Best Quality & Best Price. Sharbati Rice https://www.qdealco.in/sharbati-rice.htm https://www.qdealco.in/sharbati-rice.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Direct from Farm to you. Contract based farming allows us to maintain best quality as we provide every raw materials required for farming to ensure best quality and meet the quality standards of our clients. We supply with Best Quality & Best Price. Sona Masoori Rice https://www.qdealco.in/sona-masoori-rice.htm https://www.qdealco.in/sona-masoori-rice.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Direct from Farm to you. Contract based farming allows us to maintain best quality as we provide every raw materials required for farming to ensure best quality and meet the quality standards of our clients. We supply with Best Quality & Best Price. Sugandha Rice https://www.qdealco.in/sugandha-rice.htm https://www.qdealco.in/sugandha-rice.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Direct from Farm to you. Contract based farming allows us to maintain best quality as we provide every raw materials required for farming to ensure best quality and meet the quality standards of our clients. We supply with Best Quality & Best Price. Swarna Masoori Rice https://www.qdealco.in/swarna-masoori-rice.htm https://www.qdealco.in/swarna-masoori-rice.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Direct from Farm to you. Contract based farming allows us to maintain best quality as we provide every raw materials required for farming to ensure best quality and meet the quality standards of our clients. We supply with Best Quality & Best Price. Hybrid Maize Seeds https://www.qdealco.in/hybrid-maize-seeds.htm https://www.qdealco.in/hybrid-maize-seeds.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Direct from Farm to you. Contract based farming allows us to maintain best quality as we provide every raw materials required for farming to ensure best quality and meet the quality standards of our clients. We supply with Best Quality & Best Price. Natural Maize Seeds https://www.qdealco.in/natural-maize-seeds.htm https://www.qdealco.in/natural-maize-seeds.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Direct from Farm to you. Contract based farming allows us to maintain best quality as we provide every raw materials required for farming to ensure best quality and meet the quality standards of our clients. We supply with Best Quality & Best Price.